You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

Whizlabs Reviews

Courses

Learner's Reviews

Filter By
Reviews For AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate (SAA-C01)

testing

24 Dec 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate (SAA-C01)

testing

21 Dec 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified SysOps Administrator Associate

Thanks Whizlabs, I was able to clear my second AWS certification exam with the help of practice questions. The best thing I liked about the question sets are the follow up details in the answers which helps a lot in diving deep into the related topic. Looking forward for the Developer Associate exam now.

18 Dec 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate (SAA-C01)

I cleared my SAA-C01 exam in the very first attempt without having any prior AWS knowledge. I credit it to the practice question bank from Whizlabs. These were most useful for me in my preparations.

18 Dec 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Big Data – Specialty

Thank you very much. I was able to pass successfully. The example sentences in question were different, but I got the knowledge to pass the exam. Exam preparation is about one month.

18 Dec 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

Hi All, I booked the exam and I start preparing myself using Whizlabs practice tests and I simply passed ! The questions were not identical but they contained almost the same points which were there in Whizlabs Exams. It was really a perfect choice to subscribe to Whizlabs !

17 Dec 2019
Reviews For Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-900 Certification

Today i cleared the AZ-900 certification . I don't have any experience of Azure environment . Thanks to whizlabs practice tests. They are really helpful. 50% questions came from the practice tests.

17 Dec 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate (SAA-C01)

Recommend to practice these question set to get an idea of exam questions

17 Dec 2019
Reviews For Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-900 Certification

I would highly recommend everyone to take the practice test for AZ-900. I cleared my exam with 858/1000 in my first attempt. The practice quiz questions are almost same/similar (the wat it was asked was slight different) to the actual exam. I am looking forward to start my DP-200 and DP-201 certification prepration from whizlab only. Thank you so much Whizlab for creating such an amazing quizes in such an affordable price.

15 Dec 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Developer Associate

By doing the practice tests I passed the AWS Developer Associate Exam with a 86% grade. The practice test questions were both relevant and their solutions well explained.

15 Dec 2019
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us